Board of Directors

Tony Amon - President
Phone: (320) 212-6924


Nate Streed - Vice President

Alec Saunders - Secretary

Brett Aamot - Treasurer



Board Members:
Steve Johnson        steve@willmarfootball.com
Paul Jurek               paul@willmarfootball.com
Mark Owens            mark@willmarfootball.com
Jake Rambow         jake@willmarfootball.com
Jon Rambow           jon@willmarfootball.com
Mike Schramm        mike@willmarfootball.com
Justin Schnichels    justin@willmarfootball.com
Scott Thomas          scott@willmarfootball.com